Preferred Partners

partner-crotx-2

Darlene Bartek

Your Sign Store

Office Phone: (512) 395-5251

Email: db@ursignstore.com

Website: http://ursignstore.com

jody

Jody Wiltsey | AVP
Escrow pref Officer

Austin Title

3708 Spicewood Springs Rd #100

Austin, TX 78759

Office Phone: (512) 346-4020

andrew

Andrew Norris
Allstate Agent

Allstate

1300 Gattis School Rd Ste 500

Round Rock, TX, 78664

Office Phone: (512) 388-7733

Email: anorris@allstate.com

bh3-768x1024 copy

Blain Haeg
Owner / Operator

Gold Standard Floor Care

Office Phone: 512-257-3070

Email: blain@goldstandardfloorcare.com

Candace Lambert

Candace Lambert

C&R Interiors – Interior Decorating

Phone: 512-784-0754

Email: Candace@designertexan.com

Website – www.designertexan.com

amys wedding 048

Darren Nichols

High Speed Creations

Custom hardwood furniture/built-ins

Phone: 512-704-2656

Email: highspeedcreations@gmail.com

NATiVE-Team-Jay-Thomas1

Jay Thomas

Renewable Energy Consultant

Phone: 512-773-2932

Email: Jay@BuildNative.com

Website: buildnative.com

admin-ajax1

Austin Tree Service Inc.

Specializing in Tree Trimming and Removals

Phone: 512-341-8888

Website: www.KeepAustinGreen.com

unnamed

Mandy Harris

Photographer

Phone: 512-872-2662

Email: mandy@urbanoakphoto.com

Website: www.urbanoakphoto.com/

Brett-Flooring-12

Brett Percefull

Texas Pride Floors – Sales and Estimator

Phone: 512-826-0441

Email: brett.percefull@crotx.com

Website: www.Texaspridecf.com/