Preferred Partners

Darlene

Darlene Bartek
Your Sign Store

Sign manufacturing/Print marketing
Office Phone: (512) 395-5251
db@ursignstore.com
www.facebook.com/ursignstore

Paige

Paige Pampe
Texas National Title

Escrow Officer
2300 Greenhill Drive, Suite 810
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512.337.0900 | Fax: 512.233.0789
Paige.Pampe@TexasNationalTitle.com

Norris.Andrew.Highres.00038652233_8x10_2512x3456

Andrew Norris
Allstate Agent

1300 Gattis School Rd Ste 500
Round Rock, TX, 78664
Office Phone: (512) 388-7733
anorris@allstate.com
www.allstate.com/anorris

Marie-Lynn

Marie-Lynn Dunn
CrossCountry Mortgage

Senior Loan Officer
9390 Research Blvd, Bldg 2, Suite 305
Austin, TX 78759
203-500-5609
mdunn@myccmortgage.com
www.texasloanapp.com

Linden Family

Chris Linden
Check Tech Inspections

Phone: 512-626-8043

checktechinspections@yahoo.com

bh3-768x1024 copy

Blain Haeg
Gold Standard Floor Care

Office Phone: 512-257-3070

Email: blain@goldstandardfloorcare.com

Brett-Flooring-12

Brett Percefull

Texas Pride Floors – Sales and Estimator

Phone: 512-826-0441

Email: brett.percefull@crotx.com

Website: www.Texaspridecf.com/

admin-ajax1

Austin Tree Service Inc.

Specializing in Tree Trimming and Removals

Phone: 512-341-8888

Website: www.KeepAustinGreen.com

Candace

Candace Lambert

C&R Interiors – Interior Decorating

Phone: 512-784-0754

Email: Candace@designertexan.com

Website – www.designertexan.com

kenney

Jeff Kenney

Global Garage Flooring & Design of Austin
Cell:  512-956-0063
Website: http://globalgarageflooring.com/austin/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/globalgarageofaustin/

download

Rebecca Vasquez
Square Cow Moovers

head shot amber

Amber Martinez
Home Warranty of America

Amber Martinez
Account Executive
512-743-0673
amartinez@hwahomewarranty.com

Hill Country H2o

Derek Hill
Hill Country H2O

Water Softeners  ·  Water Filtration Systems  Reverse Osmosis Units 


Office: 512-260-0552
Cell: 432-208-2476
E-mail: hillcountryh2o@live.com
Webpage: https://www.hillcountryh2o.com

HRC

Erik Hall
Hall Roofing

www.hallroofing.com
Office: 512-212-4333
110 S Lampasas St. Suite, 2
Round Rock TX 78664
erik@hallroofing.com or info@hallroofing.com